Events

Are you looking for ways to support us, or for something to do? Then check out our calendar. Are you holding an event to support us? Click here to tell us all about it.

Grimsby Community Recycling Centre Bike Sale (12)
This event takes places at Grimsby CRC, Estuary Way, off Gilbey Road, Grimsby, 9am-noon
Thursday, 27 July 2017
Grimsby Community Recycling Centre Bring and Buy Sale (4)
This event takes places at Grimsby CRC, Estuary Way, off Gilbey Road, Grimsby, from 11am
Friday, 28 July 2017
Studio Camargue Artwork Sale
This event takes places at 4 Camargue Avenue, Waltham, 2pm-4pm
Sunday, 6 August 2017
Rock N Roll Dance (1)
This event takes places at Moon On The Water, North Promenade, Cleethorpes, from 8pm
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Grimsby Community Recycling Centre Bike Sale (13)
This event takes places at Grimsby CRC, Estuary Way, off Gilbey Road, Grimsby, 9am-noon
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Grimsby Community Recycling Centre Bring and Buy Sale (5)
This event takes places at Grimsby CRC, Estuary Way, off Gilbey Road, Grimsby, from 11am
Friday, 25 August 2017
16th Annual Motorbike Run
This event takes places at Departing from Willingham Woods, Market Rasen
Sunday, 3 September 2017
St Andrew's Hospice Skydive
This event takes places at Hibaldstow Airfield
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Grimsby Community Recycling Centre Bike Sale (14)
This event takes places at Grimsby CRC, Estuary Way, off Gilbey Road, Grimsby, 9am-noon
Thursday, 28 September 2017
World Hospice and Palliative Care Day
This event takes places at Worldwide
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Hospice Care Week 2017
This event takes places at Nationwide
9 October - 15 October 2017
Grimsby Community Recycling Centre Bike Sale (15)
This event takes places at Grimsby CRC, Estuary Way, off Gilbey Road, Grimsby, 9am-noon
Thursday, 26 October 2017

Viewing 1 - 12 of 18

Print Friendly and PDFPrint Friendly