Events

Are you looking for ways to support us, or for something to do? Then check out our calendar. Are you holding an event to support us? Click here to tell us all about it.

Grimsby Community Recycling Centre Bike Sale (15)
This event takes places at Grimsby CRC, Estuary Way, off Gilbey Road, Grimsby, 9am-noon
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Grimsby Community Recycling Centre Bring and Buy Sale (7)
This event takes places at Grimsby CRC, Estuary Way, off Gilbey Road, Grimsby, from 11am
Friday, 27 October 2017
Scare Fest
This event takes places at Chambers Farm Wood, Wragby
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Christmas Coffee Morning
This event takes places at Park Congregational Church, Grimsby, 10am-11.30am
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Winter White Masquerade Ball
This event takes places at Humber Royal Hotel, Grimsby, from 6.30pm
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Quiz Night with Pie & Pea Supper
This event takes places at The Hub, St Andrew's Hospice - 7pm
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
It's Showtime
This event takes places at The Warehouse, Grimsby - Doors open 6.30pm
Friday, 24 November 2017
St Andrew's Hospice Christmas Fair
This event takes places at St Andrew's Hospice Hub, 11am-3pm
Saturday, 25 November 2017
#GivingTuesday
This event takes places at Worldwide
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Grimsby Community Recycling Centre Bike Sale (16)
This event takes places at Grimsby CRC, Estuary Way, off Gilbey Road, Grimsby, 9am-noon
Thursday, 30 November 2017
Stamp & Postcard Auction
This event takes places at Central Hall, Grimsby | 5.30pm
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
Rock N Roll Dance (2)
This event takes places at Moon On The Water, North Promenade, Cleethorpes, from 8pm
Saturday, 9 December 2017

Viewing 1 - 12 of 13

Print Friendly and PDFPrint Friendly