Events

Are you looking for ways to support us, or for something to do? Then check out our calendar. Are you holding an event to support us? Click here to tell us all about it.

Fashion Show with The Style Lounge
This event takes places at St Andrew's Hospice
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Psychic Supper
This event takes places at The Studio, Cleethorpes
Thursday, 28 March 2019
Quiz Night - March 2019
This event takes places at The Hub, St Andrew's Hospice
Thursday, 28 March 2019
Easter Craft Fair
This event takes places at St Andrew's Hospice
13 April - 14 April 2019
Easter Eggstravaganza
This event takes places at The Hub, St Andrew's Hospice
Monday, 22 April 2019
Tractor Run 2019
This event takes places at Ludford, LN8 6AN
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Skydive - April 2019
This event takes places at Hilbaldstow Airfield, near Brigg
Saturday, 27 April 2019
Hymer's Recital Club
This event takes places at Hymers College, Kingston Upon Hull
Monday, 29 April 2019
Prize Bingo Night - May 2019
This event takes places at The Hub, St Andrew's Hospice
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
The Daffodil Disco
This event takes places at Redbourn Social Club, Scunthorpe
Saturday, 11 May 2019
Quiz Night - May 2019
This event takes places at The Hub, St Andrew's Hospice
Thursday, 23 May 2019
Sparkle Walk 2019
This event takes places at The Beachcomber, Cleethorpes, North Sea Lane, DN36 4ET
Friday, 31 May 2019

Viewing 1 - 12 of 24

Print Friendly and PDFPrint Friendly