Signature Events

Looking for ways to support St Andrew's, or for something to do? Check out our calendar.

Quiz Night - May 2019
This event takes places at The Hub, St Andrew's Hospice
Thursday, 23 May 2019
Sparkle Walk 2019
This event takes places at The Beachcomber, Cleethorpes, North Sea Lane, DN36 4ET
Friday, 31 May 2019
Charity Golf Day
This event takes places at Laceby Manor Golf Club
Friday, 21 June 2019
Skydive - July 2019
This event takes places at Hibaldstow Airfield, near Brigg
Saturday, 6 July 2019
Quiz Night - July 2019
This event takes places at The Hub, St Andrew's Hospice
Thursday, 18 July 2019
Prize Bingo Night - August 2019
This event takes places at The Hub, St Andrew's Hospice
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
Quiz Night - Summer Holiday
This event takes places at The Hub, St Andrew's Hospice
Thursday, 15 August 2019
Skydive - September 2019
This event takes places at Hibaldstow Airfield, near Brigg
Saturday, 21 September 2019
Quiz Night - Horror Night
This event takes places at The Hub, St Andrew's Hospice
Thursday, 24 October 2019
Quiz Night - November 2019
This event takes places at The Hub, St Andrew's Hospice
Thursday, 21 November 2019
Christmas Fair 2019
This event takes places at The Hub, St Andrew's Hospice
23 November - 24 November 2019
Prize Bingo Night - November 2019
This event takes places at The Hub, St Andrew's Hospice
Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Viewing 1 - 12 of 12

Print Friendly and PDFPrint Friendly